Broker Check

Catalina Wealth Management Team

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team


We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Otto Bohon, MBA, AIF®
2017 "40 under 40 Man of the Year" -Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

President and Registered Representative of Catalina Wealth Management, Board Member of Grupo Constelacion

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

otto@advisemenow.com

Born and raised in Tucson, Otto began his financial career in 2006. He graduated from the University of Arizona in 2007, and from his Master’s in Business Administration in 2011 from the University of Phoenix while working full...

Read more

Michelle Anthony, MS, AIF®

Executive Vice President and Registered Representative

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

michelle@advisemenow.com

Michelle is an Accredited Investment Fiduciary and Financial Advisor with over 17 years of experience in the industry, including top Fortune 500 Firms. Michelle specializes in comprehensive holistic financial planning....

Read more

Henry Wong

Senior Vice President and Registered Representative

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

henry@advisemenow.com

Promoting financial literacy and wellness through employer plan optimization. Host of Disruptive Money Management podcast. 

Read more

Samuel Sutterfield AIF® RFC®, CES®

Registered Representative | Senior Vice President

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Sam@advisemenow.com

As a Financial Advisor, Sam delivers a full range of investment planning strategies tailored to the client’s financial objectives. He takes the time to listen, understand, ask appropriate questions, to develop a plan and...

Read more

Stephen Rodgveller

Registered Representative & Senior Vice President

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Srod@advisemenow.com

Steve brings the experience of a 35 year career in both the private and public sectors to his development and private client roles at Catalina Wealth Management. As a successful entrepreneur, Steve built and sold multiple private...

Read more

Eddie Cervantes AIF®

Registered Representative

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Eddie@advisemenow.com

Sean Bennett

Registered Representative

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

sean@advisemenow.com

As a Financial Advisor, Sean became an expert in listening to a financial problem, and finding a wide variety of investment solutions, even ones you may not have heard about. Sean is a SmartVestor Professional with the Dave Ramsey...

Read more

Bruce Moore

Agent & Senior Vice President

1-505-435-0650

520-879-9979

Bruce@advisemenow.com

Born and raised on Long Island, NY, Mr. Moore relocated to Tucson, AZ in order to attend and graduate the University of Arizona. It was at the “U” where Bruce met his wife during their first semester, who is also originally...

Read more

Jorge Parada

Business Development Officer & Senior Vice President

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Jorge@advisemenow.com

Jenn Roberts

Agent, Pillar Insurance Group

5208346983

jenn@pillarig.com

Pillar Insurance Group
Read more

Alyssa Lauruhn

Executive Assistant to Otto Bohon

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

alyssa@advisemenow.com

Aniza Barcelo

Director of Operations

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

aniza@advisemenow.com

Candace Kelly

Executive Assistant to Michelle Anthony and Henry Wong

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

candace@advisemenow.com

Brian Delgado

Operations Associate

5202981900

5208799979

brian@advisemenow.com

Brian was born and raised in San Jose, California and moved here to attend the University of Arizona. Brian is currently a Senior at the University of Arizona studying Personal & Family Financial Planning at the Norton School of Family...

Read more

William Martin

Operations Associate

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

william@advisemenow.com

Otto Roberto Rosas

Operations Associate

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

orosas@advisemenow.com

Otto was born in Tucson and raised in Nogales Arizona and Sonora respectively. He is currently attending the University of Arizona and is with a full ride academic scholarship where he will be seeking a degree in Business Management....

Read more