Broker Check

Catalina Wealth Management Team

Meet Our Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Otto Bohon, MBA, AIF®
2017 "40 under 40 Man of the Year" -Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

President and Registered Representative of Catalina Investments, Board Member of Grupo Constelacion

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

otto@advisemenow.com

Born and raised in Tucson, Otto began his financial career in 2006. He graduated from the University of Arizona in 2007, and from his Master’s in Business Administration in 2011 from the University of Phoenix while working full...

Read more

Conrad T. Corcoran

Chairman and Registered Principal of Catalina Investments and Grupo Constelacion

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

conrad@advisemenow.com

Conrad T. Corcoran is an Investment Advisory Representative and the founder of Catalina Investments. For the last thirty years Mr. Corcoran has been serving the financial needs of the finest families not only in Pima County, but several...

Read more

Michelle Anthony, MS, AIF®

Executive Vice President and Registered Representative

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

michelle@advisemenow.com

Michelle Anthony is a native Tucsonian, whose family has been here since 1880. She was the 2nd generation to attend Salpointe Catholic High School. She attended the University of Arizona, where she earned both her Bachelors and Masters...

Read more

Henry Wong

Senior Vice President and Registered Representative

(520) 298-1900

(520) 879-9979

henry@advisemenow.com

Promoting financial literacy and wellness through employer plan optimization.

Read more

Samuel Sutterfield AIF® RFC®, CES®

Registered Representative | Senior Vice President

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Sam@advisemenow.com

As a Financial Advisor, Sam delivers a full range of investment planning strategies tailored to the client’s financial objectives. He takes the time to listen, understand, ask appropriate questions, to develop a plan and...

Read more

Stephen Rodgveller

Registered Representative & Senior Vice President

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Srod@advisemenow.com

Steve brings the experience of a 35 year career in both the private and public sectors to his development and private client roles at Catalina Wealth Management. As a successful entrepreneur, Steve built and sold multiple private...
Read more

Eddie Cervantes AIF®

Registered Representative

5202981900

5208799979

Eddie@advisemenow.com

Sean Bennett

Registered Representative

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

sean@advisemenow.com

As a Financial Advisor, Sean became an expert in listening to a financial problem, and finding a wide variety of investment solutions, even ones you may not have heard about. Sean is a SmartVestor Professional with the Dave Ramsey...
Read more

Bruce Moore

Agent & Senior Vice President

1-505-435-0650

520-879-9979

Bruce@advisemenow.com

Born and raised on Long Island, NY, Mr. Moore relocated to Tucson, AZ in order to attend and graduate the University of Arizona. It was at the “U” where Bruce met his wife during their first semester, who is also originally...
Read more

Beatriz Parada Bohon

Registered Representative

520-213-1606

520-879-9979

Beatriz@advisemenow.com

Beatriz was born and raised south of the border in Obregon, Sonora Mexico. She immigrated to Tucson as a student at the University of Arizona in 1979 to learn English and ended up loving Tucson so much that she stayed. In 1985 she...
Read more

Jorge Parada

Business Development Officer & Senior Vice President

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Jorge@advisemenow.com

Dominique Serge

Executive Assistant to Otto Bohon

520-298-1900

520-879-9979

Dominique@advisemenow.com

Aniza Barcelo

Director of Operations

5202981900

5208799979

aniza@advisemenow.com

Abigail Gonzalez

Operations Associate

5202981900

5208799979

abigail@advisemenow.com

Abigail Gonzalez is a first generation from her family to attend the University of Arizona pursuing a major in Personal and Family Financial Planning with minors in Business Administration and Spanish. The Personal and Family Financial...
Read more

Brian Delgado

Operations Associate

5202981900

5208799979

brian@advisemenow.com

Brian was born and raised in San Jose, California and moved here to attend the University of Arizona. Brian is currently a Senior at the University of Arizona studying Personal & Family Financial Planning at the Norton School of Family...
Read more

Otto Roberto Rosas

Operations Associate

5202981900

5208799979

orosas@advisemenow.com

Otto was born in Tucson and raised in Nogales Arizona and Sonora respectively. He is currently attending the University of Arizona and is with a full ride academic scholarship where he will be seeking a degree in Business Management....

Read more